Bigshotbobo is now live on Facebook!

Hello lovelies!

Dropping in to announce that i have managed to figure out how to set up that all important facebook page for my bigshotbobo etsy store . I’ve also recently added some graphics that are up for sale, they are quick, easy to use, READY to use clean graphics that can be sent once payment has cleared. As well there are of course prints available, both in letter 8.5″ x 11″ and in a much larger scale of 13″ x 19″. Custom pieces are available so please do get in touch if you’re thinking of a gift for someone special or even for your delightful self! Here’s a treat for you, this is just one of the vector graphics that are available on my etsy store.

Model-Colored-watermark

I gotta get back to the real fun bit, making more artwork today, but not before I have breakfast! Yum! Have a great day lovelies and I’ll see you over at bigshotbobo on facebook!

Tata for now!

Bobo